September 2019 Wrap Up

September was a pretty decent reading month. I did hit a slump about halfway into the month but I bounced back. I also fell behind when it came to posting my reviews but that’s alright and it’ll happen a lot through October as well, I can already see it happening.

Books I Read:

  • The Kind Worth Killing by Peter Swanson (★★★★)
  • Supernatural Psychology: The Road Less Traveled by Travis Langley (★★★★★)
  • The Kiss Quotient by Helen Hoang (★★★★)
  • The Bride Test by Helen Hoang (★★★★)
  • The Passengers by John Mars (★★★★★)
  • The Unhoneymooners by Christina Lauren (★★★★)
  • The Good Kill by Kurt Brindley (★★★★1/2)
  • The Clockmaker’s Daughter by Kate Morton (★★1/2)
  • The Chestnut Man by Søren Sveistrup (★★1/2)
  • Permanent Record by Mary H.K. Choi (★★★1/2)
  • If Only I Could Tell You by Hannah Beckerman (★★★★)
  • Queenie by Candice Carty-Williams (★★★★)
  • Teeth in the Mist by Dawn Kurtagich (★★★1/2)
  • The Raven Boys by Maggie Stiefvater (★★★1/2)

Currently Reading:

Renegades by Marissa Myers

renegades

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close